Learn More About Free Resources Available for Your Job Search

A 3d Rendered Image representing podcasting and wirelessGo. Be amazing.Webinar Series is a quarterly hangout broadcast series designed to promote your success. Our first topic focuses on the Job Search with a presentation from Jobipedia.org’s Executive Director Mike McGuiness.

On Thursday, December 4th at 6pm EST (5pm Central, 4pm MT and 3pm PST) Mike will host a 30 minute informational webinar that willl tell you about their 100% free resources to help in your career search including resume building networking and interviewing. The shared insights and advice come directly from hiring experts from 30 of America’s leading employers like Verizon, IBM, Cardinal Health, American Express, Hospira and ADM. 

Sign up today!